Unloved by Katy Regnery

Enter to win one of 100 ebook copies of UNLOVED, a love story, a USA Today bestselling novel by Katy Regnery!

*****
~ "Regnery's latest novel offers appealing main characters and a satisfying, tightly constructed narrative. A well balanced blend of action and romance." -Kirkus Reviews

~ "Visceral and gorgeously written, Unloved may just be my favorite Katy Regnery novel yet." -Kamrun Nesa, USA Today HEA Blog

From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katy Regnery comes a unique story about the sins of the father...and the burdens of the son.

My name is Cassidy Porter...

My father, Paul Isaac Porter, was convicted twenty years ago for the brutal murder of a dozen innocent girls.

Though I was only eight-years-old at the time, I am aware - every day of my life - that I am his child, his only son.

To protect the world from the poison in my veins, I live a quiet life, off the grid, away from humanity.

I promised myself, and my mother, not to infect innocent lives with the darkness that swirls within me, waiting to make itself known.

It's a promise I would have kept...if Brynn Cadogan hadn't stumbled into my life.

Now I exist between heaven and hell: falling for a woman who wants to love me, while all along reminding myself that I must remain...

Unloved.

**NOTE: This book is intended for readers 18+ due to strong language, reference to violence and sexual content.**

Dovetail by Karen McQuestion

From the bestselling author of Hello Love comes a spellbinding new novel of enduring love, family secrets, and mysterious death.

Joe Arneson’s ordinary life is upended by troubling dreams of himself as a different man in another place and time. It isn’t until he visits his estranged grandmother, Pearl, in her Wisconsin hometown that a startling connection emerges.

Drawn into his family’s past, Joe discovers secrets weighing on the old woman’s soul: the tragic death of her sister Alice a half century ago and its ripple effect on all who loved her. Digging into the events of that summer in 1916, Joe is convinced that his recurrent visions relate to Alice’s untimely passing and to the beloved man she meant to marry. With the help of Kathleen, a local woman Joe’s fallen for, the puzzles of the past start falling into place.

As uncovered truths bring Joe and Kathleen closer together, they also reveal a new danger. For Joe’s dreams may be a warning—from one star-crossed couple to another.

The List of Things That Will Not Change by Rebecca Stead

Enter for a chance to win one of ten advance copies of THE LIST OF THINGS THAT WILL NOT CHANGE by Rebecca Stead, Newbery Award-winning author of WHEN YOU REACH ME.

"Things are changing, Bea. But there's still a lot you can count on. Okay? Things that won't EVER change."

After her parents' divorce, Bea's life became different in many ways. But she can always look back at the list she keeps in her green notebook to remember the things that will stay the same. The first and most important: Mom and Dad will always love Bea, and each other.

When Dad tells Bea that he and his boyfriend, Jesse, are getting married, Bea is thrilled. Bea loves Jesse, and when he and Dad get married, she'll finally (finally!) have what she's always wanted--a sister. Even though she's never met Jesse's daughter, Sonia, Bea is sure that they'll be "just like sisters anywhere."

As the wedding day approaches, Bea will learn that making a new family brings questions, surprises, and joy, and readers will discover why the New York Times called Rebecca Stead a "writer of great feeling."

"An absolute original . . . a story that kids will love." —R. J. Palacio, bestselling author of Wonder

Disavow by Karina Halle

From New York Times bestselling author Karina Halle comes a seductive novel of riches, romance, and redemption.

In the Dumont fashion empire, no heir has a reputation as decadent, arrogant, and ruthless as that of Pascal Dumont. Every transgression, an indecent pleasure. Every woman, a conquest. And none is more challenging than his new personal assistant, Gabrielle Caron. She’s defiant, alluring, and a mystery Pascal can’t wait to solve.

A former family servant and daughter of the head maid, Gabrielle’s returned as suddenly as she left eight years ago. No longer an awkward teen, the ethereal young beauty has amassed a wealth of resolve. She’ll need it. In hire to the devilishly charming scion, she’s come back for one reason only. And she dare not whisper why.

But as the nights grow more intimate at the Dumont maison, Gabrielle realizes that the last man she believed in is the one man she can trust with her secrets. For Pascal, falling in love means more than his own redemption. It could mean saving Gabrielle’s very life as they confront a dark and scandalous past…together.

Combustible Punch by Paul Michael Peters

Rick Philips isn't a fighter — but he is a survivor

"An enthralling and unnerving probe into the complex mind of a murderer." - Kirkus Review

Haunted by memories of a high school shooting, not even the bottle can wash away the gnawing guilt and creeping feelings of inadequacy that batter Rick's conscience daily.

His life has been a mess of broken marriages, writer's block, terrible choices, and the morbid pity of others. When he meets Harriet at a writer's conference, the record doesn't scratch as he falls back — only this time, he may not get up.

Harriet Bristol Wheeler is a dark temptress — and self-confessed serial killer

Harriet has no problem killing — and even fewer issues blending back into the background after the act with the cool, calculating eye of a practiced social chameleon. Manipulative, unpredictable, and exceptionally intelligent, she's Rick's worst nightmare — and the ideal subject for his next book. A book that they are both desperate to write.

Time is running out — but the sadness will last forever

In the vein of Stieg Larsson and Thomas Harris, Combustible Punch is a memorable novel that captivates readers and lingers long after the last page.

10 winners of this drawing will receive a signed paperback copy of Combustible Punch