Last Couple Standing by Matthew Norman

Enter for a chance to win a copy of LAST COUPLE STANDING from Matthew Norman!

For fans of CRAZY, STUPID LOVE, comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel about a couple so determined not to end up like their divorced friends that they try an open marriage--and get in way over their heads.

What follows is sexy, fun, painful, messy, and completely surprising to them both. Because sometimes doing something bad is the only way to get to the heart of what's really good.

Flash, the Little Fire Engine by Pam Calvert

It’s Flash’s first day on the job as a little fire engine—and it’s going to be a busy one! But Flash is ready to jump into action and save the day. The only problem is, every time Flash tries to pitch in, he is either too little or too late to help out. What if no one needs him? When a fire erupts in the middle of town, it looks like Flash might be the only one available to help. Does he have what it takes to save the day?

The Trial of Joe Harlan Junior by J.K. Franko

THIS IS HOW IT ALL BEGAN

What would you do if the system failed you?

In this prequel novella to J.K. Franko’s shocker, EYE for EYE, released earlier this year, discover the trigger that led to the jawdropping events in book 1 of the Talion series.

Readers of book 1 were divided on many things but one; 5-star reviews!

This is YOUR chance to find out how it all began, absolutely free.

#whatwouldYOUdo?

REGISTER FOR THE TRIAL OF JOE HARLAN JUNIOR GIVEAWAY NOW to find out!

A More Christlike Way by Bradley Jersak

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 10 copies of A More Christlike God by Bradley Jersak.

Christianity’s infamy is that our way and our faith have not been very Christlike. A More Christlike Way is a book for our time, where so much of what is called Christianity has been hijacked to serve agendas that are decidedly un-Christlike.

In this sequel to A More Christlike God, Brad Jersak an award winning author, accomplished theologian, grounded in Scripture and Patristics, writes from decades of pastoral experience. A More Christlike Way is a book about Jesus Christ. Jersak lays out how Jesus Christ of Nazareth, in his fully human nature, forged the path for a new and true humanity. We’ll call it the Jesus Way.

The Tear Collector by Shawn Burgess

Enter for a signed ARC of THE TEAR COLLECTOR, a fast-paced paranormal thriller being compared to Stranger Things and Stephen King's IT.

MISSING PERSON:
Have you seen Margo Combs?
Contact Detective Holt (918) 555-0155
You may choose to remain anonymous.

The misdeeds of our ancestors are debts passed from generation to generation. They lurk, hidden in the shadows, waiting for the right time to collect. For the residents of Harper Pass—their debt is due.

When a young autistic girl goes missing from a small Appalachian community, the residents of Harper Pass descend into chaos. Brooks Raker and his friends stumble across the police investigation, and as they dig deeper into the mysterious events, the boys realize the fate of their missing classmate pales in comparison with the evil lurking in the shadows of the quiet little town.

With four boys who believe something sinister is at work, and an ambitious reporter breathing down his neck, Detective Holt of the Harper Pass Police Department must confront his doubts and follow the evidence. A chain of disappearances and suspicious deaths, leads Holt to the doorstep of the mysterious and reclusive Professor Wadlow who may know exactly what has come to collect in Harper Pass.

Can the detective and the boys work together to unravel the dark secrets of Harper Pass before those secrets devour them all?

The Academy by C.J. Daly

Enter for an exciting chance to win one of 100 copies of "The Academy Saga," a Readers' Favorite 5-STAR book.

Just seventeen, Kate Connelly already feels like she’s suffocating. Since her mother’s death, her father’s basically checked out, so she’s stuck raising her brothers by herself out in the New Mexico scrub. All Kate wants is a little distraction from the same-ole that is her life.

When two mysterious guys show up at the diner where she works, she thinks her wish has come true, until they start giving her a hard time. Like her life isn’t hard enough. Something about them niggles her, but she brushes it off. She’s never going to see them again anyway . . . right?

Then they appear in an alley one night to either rescue or kidnap her (she’s still not sure which) before disappearing like figments of her imagination.

Kate decides to put the bizarre encounters out of her mind. She has bigger problems to worry about: like that elite military academy that’s been pursuing her gifted little brother. When one of their cadets shows up at her school, he creates instant pandemonium. And just happens to be one of those mysterious guys. Coincidence? Mama said there’s no such thing. And to always trust her instinct. But that might be kind of hard, because every time she’s around Cadet Peter Davenport, her gut starts flip-flopping on her. And her heart.

Can Kate keep it together long enough to stop Cadet Davenport’s mission?