Actress by Anne Enright

Enter for a chance to win an advance reader's copy of ACTRESS, a brilliant and moving novel about celebrity, sexual power, and a daughter’s search to understand her mother’s hidden truths from Man Booker Prize winner Anne Enright.

Katherine O’Dell is an Irish theater legend. As her daughter Norah retraces her mother’s celebrated career and bohemian life, she delves into long-kept secrets, both her mother’s and her own. Katherine began her career on Ireland’s bus-and-truck circuit before making it to London’s West End, Broadway, and finally Hollywood. Every moment of her life is a star turn, with young Norah standing in the wings. But the mother-daughter romance cannot survive Katherine’s past or the world’s damage. With age, alcohol, and dimming stardom, her grip on reality grows fitful and, fueled by a proud and long-simmering rage, she commits a bizarre crime. ACTRESS is finally a book about the freedom we find in our work and in the love we make and keep.

QuickBooks for Restaurants a Bookkeeping and Accounting Guide by Zachary Weiner

🍳Enter for a chance to win one of 25 paperback copies of QuickBooks for Restaurants a Bookkeeping and Accounting Guide. QuickBooks for Restaurants — A Bookkeeping and Accounting Guide shows restaurant owners and operators how QuickBooks software can be leveraged for restaurant success!🍳

The Amber Secret by David Leadbeater

A vanished relic. A deadly prize.

The half-mad explorer Dante Caruso swears he’s found a fabled Russian relic called the Amber Room, and he’s attracting the wrong kind of attention. A ruthless team of Ukrainian relic hunters called R24 has kidnapped him and his family; they want to know where the Amber Room is—and they’ll spill blood to find it.

Nobody knows treasure hunting like Guy Bodie and his crew. But abduction is the last thing they expect. The R24 forces Guy, his treasure hunters, and Caruso at gunpoint to traverse the vast, unforgiving Tatra Mountains and find the Amber Room. If they fail, the R24 will end them. And if they run, the hunters will become the hunted.

Armed only with Caruso’s dubious instructions, Guy and his crew must find the Amber Room at all costs. Will they solve the deadly mystery of this long-lost relic, or will they die trying?

Real Friends by Shannon Hale

Enter for a chance to win a paperback copy of REAL FRIENDS!

“Fresh and funny.” —New York Times Book Review

Newbery Honor author Shannon Hale and New York Times bestselling illustrator LeUyen Pham join forces in this graphic memoir about how hard it is to find your real friends—and why it's worth the journey.

When best friends are not forever . . .

Shannon and Adrienne have been best friends ever since they were little. But one day, Adrienne starts hanging out with Jen, the most popular girl in class and the leader of a circle of friends called The Group. Everyone in The Group wants to be Jen's #1, and some girls would do anything to stay on top . . . even if it means bullying others.

Now every day is like a roller coaster for Shannon. Will she and Adrienne stay friends? Can she stand up for herself? And is she in The Group—or out?

Parents Magazine Best Graphic Novel of 2017
A School Library Journal Best Book of 2017
A Chicago Public Library Best Book of 2017
A 2017 Booklist Youth Editors' Choice
A 2018 YALSA Great Graphic Novel

Havenfall by Sara Holland

Enter to win an ARC of HAVENFALL by Sara Holland!

New York Times bestselling author Sara Holland crafts a breathtaking new contemporary fantasy perfect for fans of Melissa Albert and Holly Black.

Hidden deep in the mountains of Colorado lies the Inn at Havenfall, a sanctuary that connects ancient worlds, each with their own magic, together. For generations, the inn has protected all who seek refuge within its walls, and any who disrupt the peace can never return.

For Maddie Morrow, summers at the inn are more than a chance to experience this magic first-hand. Havenfall is an escape from reality, where her mother sits on death row accused of murdering her brother. It's where Maddie fell in love with handsome Fiorden soldier Brekken. And it's where one day she hopes to inherit the role of Innkeeper from her beloved uncle.

But this summer, the impossible happens, a dead body is found, shattering everything the inn stands for. With Brekken missing, her uncle gravely injured, and a dangerous creature on the loose, Maddie suddenly finds herself responsible for the safety of everyone in Havenfall. She'll do anything to uncover the truth, even if it means working together with an alluring new staffer Taya, who seems to know more than she's letting on. As dark secrets are revealed about the inn itself, one thing becomes clear to Maddie--no one can be trusted, and no one is safe.

Never Enough by Kelly Elliott

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Cowboys and Angels series comes an intricate romance that asks the question, Can love heal the pain of the past?

Longing to forget the pain of his wife’s death, Brock Shaw has immersed himself in the one thing that lets him escape the guilt. Bull riding. But life on the road means leaving his young son at home with his parents. They want him to give up his career and be a father to his child, but Brock needs the adrenaline to get through each day…or so he thinks.

Lincoln Pratt needs a fresh start. As a top interior designer in Atlanta, she has everything she could ever want, but she’s always at her father’s mercy. Something’s missing, and Lincoln knows she’ll only find it somewhere far away—like the rolling pastures of Hamilton, Montana, where she meets the irresistibly mysterious Brock.

In Brock Shaw, Lincoln sees the part of her that’s missing. In Lincoln Pratt, Brock sees the part of himself he thought he’d lost. But the pain of his past binds him. Can he let himself love again?

The Epic Saga of Razzle, Dazzle and Gustov, Vol 2 by Arsidious The Great Writer

Follow Razzle, Dazzle, and Gustov as they explore the universe one catastrophe at a time in this campy sci-fi gag gift romp! Listen as they hysterically describe how they each arrived on earth. An unintentionally hilarious saga full of twists and turns and epic errors. This set of stories are a disaster from start to finish. Nothing is left unscathed: Ghastly plot and character development, wretched formatting, horrible headers and page numbering, misuse of punctuation and fonts, atrocious poetry, wretched formatting, ghastly plot and character development, and so on. Guaranteed to haunt any bibliophile and grammar guru. You will never read a novel the same again! This is one gag gift that people will be discussing for ages to come.