Wanderers

A decadent rock star A deeply religious radio host A disgraced scientist And a teenage girl who may be the world s last hope In the tradition of The Stand and Station Eleven comes a gripping saga that weaves an epic tapestry of humanity into an astonishing tale of survival Shana wakes up one mo

FKA USA

Reed King s amazingly audacious novel is something of a cross between L Frank Baum s The Wizard of Oz, Douglas Adams s A Hitchhiker s Guide to the Galaxy, Cormac McCarthy s The Road, and Ernie Cline s Ready Player One In Reed King s wildly imaginative and possibly prescient debut, the United State

The Lesson

THE LESSON explores the nature of belief, the impact of colonialism, and asks how far are we willing to go for progress Breaking ground as one of the first science fiction novels set in the Virgin Islands, THE LESSON is not only a thought provoking literary work, delving deeply into allegorical the

Unraveling

In this standalone fantasy novel by an award winning author, the dark truth behind a string of unusual murders leads to an otherworldly exploration of spirits, myth, and memory, steeped in Caribbean storytelling Dr Miranda Ecouvo, forensic therapist of the City, just helped put a serial killer beh

Recursion

Memory makes reality That s what New York City cop Barry Sutton is learning as he investigates the devastating phenomenon the media has dubbed False Memory Syndrome a mysterious affliction that drives its victims mad with memories of a life they never lived.Neuroscientist Helena Smith already under

Dark Matter

Jason Dessen is walking home through the chilly Chicago streets one night, looking forward to a quiet evening in front of the fireplace with his wife, Daniela, and their son, Charlie when his reality shatters It starts with a man in a mask kidnapping him at gunpoint, for reasons Jason can t begin t